Terlengkap di Indonesia, 15 juta buku impor via kurir lokal dengan nomor lacak
Infected
Paperback - English

3 Unique Storylines. Over 50 Possible Endings. Just one question... Will YOU Survive the Zombie Apocalypse?

Everyone has their plan; what they'd do to survive if and when the zombie apocalypse happens. Now you can see how you'd hold up against the legions of undead without needing to call the CDC because crazed bath salts users are trying to eat your face off.

    "Infected. Is. So. Good." -- A girl just like you.
    "Holy $#*% this is awesome " -- A guy more or less like you.

Here's how it works: You, Dear Reader, are the main character of this story. Live, die, and rise again based solely on the merit of your own choices. The boards are in place, so that should buy you some time, but they won't hold forever:

  • Fend them off one by one with my Louisville Slugger. I don't care if I have to battle the whole town Go to page 55
  • I'll grab what I can and head up to the attic. Spiders and rats over zombies any day Go to page 170
  • Down into the basement. I've already got some stuff down there, and it works in the movies Go to page 301

Fans of The Walking Dead or George Romero's Living Dead series can now live their own apocalyptic adventure. Like the gamebooks popular in the 1980s-90s (Choose Your Own Adventure, Give Yourself Goosebumps, etc)*, this is a series where you choose how to progress through the book. Unlike any others, this is the first series designed specifically for adults.

Get INFECTED

* Click Your Poison is in no way associated with these other brands and companies.

HARGA NORMAL
Rp. 427.000
HARGA HARI INI
Rp. 363.000
Available (147 copies available)
Biasanya terkirim dalam 8-14 hari kerja. Buku dikirim kurir lokal dengan nomor lacak
Pengiriman lokal yang cepat
Buku bisa diterima 8-14 hari kerja setelah tanggal pembayaran
Belanja dengan tenang
Buku dikirim dengan kurir lokal, ada nomor lacak sehingga tidak akan hilang
Satu harga pengiriman
Biaya pengiriman yang sama berapapun buku Anda beli
Pesan dengan nyaman
Beli buku dimana saja, kapan saja sesuka Anda
Perlindungan untuk buku Anda
Buku dikirim dengan perlindungan extra supaya diterima dalam kondisi prima

ADDITIONAL INFO

ISBN
1479352837
EAN
9781479352838
Publisher
Publication Date
17/11/2012
Pages
352
Dimension
22.86cm x 15.24cm x 2.01cm
Age Group
NA to NA
Grades
Not Applicable to Not Applicable
Lexile Level
0
Award
About Author







Categories
Also Available In